Fussball-TV

Copa Argentina

21:45
Estudiantes LP estudiantes-lp
independiente-de-chivilcoy Independiente de Chivilcoy
International Bet365
International TyC Sports Internacional

Copa do Nordeste

23:00
Santa Cruz santa-cruz
fluminense-ec-pi Fluminense EC PI
International Bet365

Campeonato Baiano

22:15
Atletico atletico
vitoria Vitoria

Campeonato Brasiliense

18:00
Gama gama
real-fc-df Real FC DF
International Bet365
18:30
Ceilandia ceilandia
paranoa-ec-df Paranoa EC DF
International Bet365
18:30
Capital CF DF capital-cf-df
brasiliense Brasiliense
International Bet365
23:00
Brasilia brasilia
se-santa-maria-df SE Santa Maria DF
International Bet365

Campeonato Carioca

00:10
Nova Iguacu nova-iguacu
vasco-gama Vasco Gama
International Bet365
International GolTV Latinoamerica
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
International beIN Sports Xtra
International Benfica TV INT.

Campeonato Catarinense

19:30
Barra FC barra-fc
avai Avai
International Fanatiz International
22:00
Brusque brusque
concordia Concordia
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
International Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique

Campeonato Cearense

00:35
Ceara ceara
fortaleza Fortaleza
International DAZN
International beIN Sports English 3
International SL2G
International SuperSport 10 Africa
00:35
Atletico Cearense atletico-cearense
maracana Maracana

Campeonato Goiano

22:30
Goias goias
goianesia Goianesia
International DAZN
International NOSSO FUTEBOL 1
23:30
Goianiense GO goianiense-go
morrinhos Morrinhos
International DAZN
23:30
Anapolis FC GO anapolis-fc-go
aparecidense Aparecidense
International beIN Sports Xtra

Campeonato Maranhense

22:00
Cordino cordino
sampaio-correa Sampaio Correa
International Bet365

Campeonato Matogrossense

23:00
Cuiaba cuiaba
operario Operario
International ELEVEN SPORTS
23:00
Sport Sinop MT sport-sinop-mt
academia-fc-mt Academia FC MT
International ELEVEN SPORTS

Campeonato Mineiro

00:30
Cruzeiro MG cruzeiro-mg
pouso-alegre Pouso Alegre
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
International Premiere 4
22:15
Atletico MG atletico-mg
democrata Democrata
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
International Premiere 4
23:00
Patrocinense MG patrocinense-mg
tombense Tombense
23:30
Villa Nova villa-nova
democrata Democrata

Campeonato Paraibano

23:30
Campinense campinense
nacional Nacional

Campeonato Paranaense

18:30
Independente FSJ PR independente-fsj-pr
aruko-sports-pr Aruko Sports PR
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
22:15
Operario Ferroviario operario-ferroviario
rio-branco Rio Branco
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
22:15
Maringa FC maringa-fc
azuriz-fc-pr Azuriz FC PR
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play

Campeonato Paulista A1

22:30
Bragantino bragantino
sao-paulo Sao Paulo
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
International Premiere
23:30
Botafogo botafogo
ituano-fc-sp Ituano FC SP
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
International Premiere 5
International VidGo
International SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
23:30
Guarani FC SP guarani-fc-sp
portuguesa Portuguesa
International Fanatiz International
International Brasileirao Play
International Premiere 6
International SLGO

Campeonato Paulista A2

18:00
Juventus juventus
comercial Comercial
International Bet365
18:00
Monte Azul monte-azul
primavera Primavera
International Bet365
International YOUTUBE - PAULISTãO
18:00
Rio Claro rio-claro
ponte-preta-sp Ponte Preta SP
International Bet365
International Goal.com
International YOUTUBE - PAULISTãO
22:00
Oeste SP oeste-sp
xv-de-novembro XV de Novembro
International Bet365
International YOUTUBE - PAULISTãO
22:30
Noroeste noroeste
atibaia Atibaia
International Bet365
23:00
Taubate taubate
portuguesa-san Portuguesa San.
International Bet365
23:00
Gremio Novorizontino gremio-novorizontino
linense Linense
International Bet365
23:00
Sao Caetano SP sao-caetano-sp
velo-clube-sp Velo Clube SP
International Bet365
International YOUTUBE - PAULISTãO

Campeonato Paulista A3

18:00
Votuporanguense votuporanguense
desportivo-brasil Desportivo Brasil
International YOUTUBE - PAULISTãO
18:00
Matonense matonense
red-bull Red Bull
International YOUTUBE - PAULISTãO
18:00
Uniao Suzano AC SP uniao-suzano-ac-sp
gremio-osasco-audax Gremio Osasco Audax
International YOUTUBE - PAULISTãO
23:00
Bandeirante EC SP bandeirante-ec-sp
sertaozinho Sertaozinho
23:00
Barretos barretos
rio-preto-sp Rio Preto SP
International YOUTUBE - PAULISTãO
23:00
Marilia SP marilia-sp
capivariano Capivariano
International YOUTUBE - PAULISTãO
23:00
SE Itapirense SP se-itapirense-sp
sao-jose-ec-sp-u23 Sao Jose EC SP U23

Campeonato Pernambucano

23:00
Porto porto
recife-pe Recife PE

Campeonato Sergipano

23:15
Sergipe sergipe
frei-paulistano Frei Paulistano

Primera B

00:30
Leones leones
boca-juniors Boca Juniors
International Bet365

Primera Division - Clausura

02:00
Herediano herediano
santos Santos

Premier League

20:00
Manchester United manchester-united
leeds Leeds
International BEIN SPORTS ENGLISH 1
International SUPERSPORT PREMIER LEAGUE
International DSTV NOW
International STAR+
International SKY GO
International Flowsports.co
International V SPORT 2 SUOMI
International ELISA VIIHDE SPORT
International DStv Now
International SETANTA SPORTS 1
International SuperSport Variety ROA
International ASTRO GO
International SuperSport 2 Africa
International SuperSport 9 Africa
International STAR+ BRAZIL
International ESPN2 Africa
International CANAL+ SPORT 1
International Claro Sports
International STAR SPORTS SELECT HD 1
International SL2G
International ARENA SPORT PREMIUM 1

Women’s League Cup

19:15
Arsenal LFC (W) arsenal-lfc-w
manchester-city-lfc-w Manchester City LFC (W)
International SuperSport 3 Africa
International BBC SPORT WEB
International SuperSport 1 Africa
International BBC IPLAYER
International BBC RED BUTTON

UEFA Youth League

15:00
KRC Genk U19 krc-genk-u19
juventus-turin-u19 Juventus Turin U19
International beIN Sports Connect Malaysia
International beIN Sports Connect
International beIN Sports 3 Thailand
International Star+
International UEFA.tv
International eltaott.tv
International VIX+
International BEIN SPORTS XTRA 1
International SuperSport Variety 2 ROA
17:00
AZ Alkmaar U19 az-alkmaar-u19
eintracht-frankfurt-u19 Eintracht Frankfurt U19
International BEIN SPORTS XTRA 1
International DAZN
17:00
HNK Hajduk U19 hnk-hajduk-u19
fc-shakhtar-donetsk-u19 FC Shakhtar Donetsk U19
17:00
Panathinaikos U19 panathinaikos-u19
fc-porto-u19 FC Porto U19
International Porto Canal
International BBC iPlayer

Coupe de France

17:15
Olympique Lyonnais olympique-lyonnais
losc-lille LOSC Lille
International Bet365
International BEIN SPORTS 2
International beIN Sports HD 1
International Sky Sport 3 NZ
International SUPERSPORT 3 ALBANIA
17:15
Toulouse toulouse
reims Reims
International Bet365
International Fox Soccer Plus
International BEIN SPORTS 4
International FOX SOCCER PLUS
International Serie A Pass
17:15
Vierzon FC vierzon-fc
grenoble Grenoble
International Bet365
17:15
Auxerre auxerre
rodez Rodez
International Bet365
International BEIN SPORTS 6
17:15
Paris FC paris-fc
annecy Annecy
International Bet365
International RUSH
International BEIN SPORTS 1
17:15
Angers angers
nantes Nantes
International Bet365
International BEIN SPORTS 3
International BEIN SPORTS MAX 4
20:10
Marseille marseille
paris-saint-germain Paris Saint-Germain
International Bet365
International Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
International beIN Sports 1 Thailand
International Fox Soccer Plus
International BEIN SPORTS 2
International True Sport 2
International BEIN SPORTS FRENCH 1
International beIN Sports Premium 3
International FOX SOCCER PLUS
International DAZN
International SUPERSPORT 3 ALBANIA
International SuperSport 9 Africa
International ESPN Caribbean

DFB Pokal

17:00
Nuremberg nuremberg
dusseldorf Dusseldorf
International Bet365
International ESPN Caribbean
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International Sony LIV
International SONY TEN 2 HD
International Star+
International Onefootball
International M Plus Live
International Sky Sport Mix
International ESPN+
International STAR+ BRAZIL
International DAZN
International ARENA SPORT PREMIUM 2
International GolTV Latinoamerica
International DIEMA SPORT 3 HD
International SKY GO
International ELISA VIIHDE SPORT
19:45
Bochum bochum
borussia-dortmund Borussia Dortmund
International Bet365
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International ESPN Caribbean
International ESPN Norte
International Sony LIV
International SONY TEN 2 HD
International Astro Go
International Star+
International Onefootball
International M Plus Live
International L'Equipe Web
International Sky Sport Mix
International Viaplay Sports 1
International ESPN+
International Fanatiz USA
International DR1
International RUSH
International SUPERSPORT 4 ALBANIA
International SportKlub 3 Serbia
International ZDF
International SKY GO
International Flowsports.co
International DAZN
International SuperSport 8 Africa
International ARENA SPORT PREMIUM 2
International ESPN 2 SUR
International SuperSport Maximo

Super League, Women

13:00
Ergotelis (W) ergotelis-w
as-trianton-ialysos AS Trianton Ialysos
International Bet365

Hungarian Cup

18:00
Gyor gyor
debreceni-vsc Debreceni VSC
International beIN SPORTS CONNECT

I-League

08:30
Real Kashmir real-kashmir
sudeva-delhi Sudeva Delhi
International Bet365
International DIRECTV Sports Caribbean
International EUROSPORT 1
11:00
Neroca FC neroca-fc
kenkre-fc Kenkre FC
International Bet365

ISL

14:00
Quess East Bengal FC quess-east-bengal-fc
northeast-united-fc Northeast United FC
International Bet365

Liga 1

08:00
Dewa United dewa-united
pusamania Pusamania
International Bet365
08:00
Rans Nusantara rans-nusantara
arema-fc Arema FC
International Bet365
08:00
PSIS Semarang psis-semarang
persebaya Persebaya
International Bet365

Ligat ha'Al

17:45
Bnei Sakhnin bnei-sakhnin
hapoel-beer-sheva Hapoel Beer Sheva
18:30
Hapoel Hadera hapoel-hadera
maccabi-haifa Maccabi Haifa
International Bet365

Coppa Italia Women

11:30
Inter Milan (W) inter-milan-w
sampdoria-genoa Sampdoria Genoa
11:30
AC Milan (W) ac-milan-w
fiorentina-women-fc-w Fiorentina Women FC (W)
International Mola TV
International mola.tv
International STAR+ BRAZIL
13:30
Juventus FC (W) juventus-fc-w
chievo-verona-calcio-femminile-w Chievo Verona Calcio Femminile (W)
International Mola TV
International mola.tv
13:30
AS Roma (W) as-roma-w
asd-pomigliano ASD Pomigliano

Premier League

15:00
Kuwait SC kuwait-sc
al-sahel Al Sahel
International KTV Sport

Ascenso MX - Clausura

01:05
Cancun FC cancun-fc
atlante Atlante
International Claro Sports
International Fanatiz International
International VIX+
International CLARO SPORTS
03:05
Leones Negros leones-negros
alacranes Alacranes
International VIX+
03:05
Cimarrones cimarrones
tlaxcala Tlaxcala
International Claro Sports
International Fanatiz International
International VIX+
International CLARO SPORTS
International beIN Sports HD 11
International FOX SPORTS 2 NORTE
23:00
Celaya celaya
dorados Dorados
International VIX+
International STAR+ BRAZIL

KNVB Beker

17:45
PSV Eindhoven psv-eindhoven
emmen Emmen
International Bet365
International GolTV Latinoamerica
International GOLTV Play
International GolTV Espanol
International SuperSport 1 Africa
19:00
Spakenburg spakenburg
katwijk Katwijk
International Bet365
20:00
Feyenoord feyenoord
nec-nijmegen NEC Nijmegen
International Bet365
International GolTV Latinoamerica
International GOLTV Play
International GolTV Espanol
International GOL TV
International SuperSport 8 Africa
International NOVA SPORT HD
International SuperSport 1 Africa

Taça de Portugal

18:45
Famalicao famalicao
b-sad B SAD
International Bet365
International Star+
International STAR+ BRAZIL
20:45
Academico de Viseu academico-de-viseu
fc-porto FC Porto
International Bet365
International ESPNPlay Caribbean
International RTP África
International Star+
International RTPi
International ESPN 3
International SPORT KLUB 4 SRB
International STAR+ BRAZIL
International LAOLA1.tv International

Challenge Cup

19:45
Dundee dundee
raith-rovers Raith Rovers
International Bet365
International BBC Sport Web
International BBC iPlayer
International BBC Alba
International beIN Sports Connect
International SPOTV NOW
International SL4G
International BBC IPLAYER
International BBC ALBA
International BBC SPORT WEB

SWPL Cup Women

19:30
Aberdeen LFC (W) aberdeen-lfc-w
dundee-united-wfc Dundee United Wfc
International Bet365
19:30
Heart of Midlothian WFC (W) heart-of-midlothian-wfc-w
glasgow-city-lfc-w Glasgow City Lfc (W)
International Bet365
19:45
Spartans Wfc (W) spartans-wfc-w
celtic-lfc-w Celtic LFC (W)
International Bet365
20:00
Partick Thistle LFC partick-thistle-lfc
hamilton-academical-wfc-w Hamilton Academical WFC (W)
International Bet365

Copa Libertadores

00:00
Sport Huancayo sport-huancayo
nac-asuncion Nac. Asuncion
International Bet365
International ESPN2 Caribbean
International Sky Sport 7 beIN Sports
International Star+
International Pluto TV
International beIN SPORTS en Español
International beIN Sports Connect
International RUSH
International TV5Monde Maghreb
International STAR+
International ESPN 2 NORTE
International STAR+ BRAZIL

Primera Division Women

19:00
UD Granadilla Tenerife Sur (W) ud-granadilla-tenerife-sur-w
cd-tacon-w CD Tacon (W)
International Bet365
International YouTube
International DAZN
International DAZN

Super League

19:30
Winterthur winterthur
servette Servette
International Bet365
International Eleven Sports
International Onefootball
International ELEVEN SPORTS

2. Lig

11:00
Osmanlispor osmanlispor
sanliurfaspor Sanliurfaspor
International YouTube
11:00
Amed Sportif Faaliyetler amed-sportif-faaliyetler
nazilli-belediyespor Nazilli Belediyespor
International YouTube
11:00
Erzincan erzincan
duzcespor Duzcespor
International YouTube
11:00
Esenler Erokspor esenler-erokspor
somaspor-sk Somaspor SK
International YouTube
11:00
Inegolspor inegolspor
menemen Menemen
International YouTube

2023-02-08

Fussball-TV

18+ Glücksspiel kann süchtig machen - Hilfe finden Sie auf Bzga.de