Fussball-TV

Primera Nacional

18:05
Chicago chicago
quilmes Quilmes
International Bet365
18:30
Dep. Riestra dep-riestra
guillermo-brown Guillermo Brown
International Bet365
22:00
Dep. Moron dep-moron
instituto-atletico Instituto Atletico
International Bet365
22:05
All Boys all-boys
santamarina-tand Santamarina Tand.
International Bet365

Brasileiro Serie A

22:00
Sao Paulo sao-paulo
coritiba Coritiba
International Bet365
23:00
Botafogo botafogo
palmeiras-sp Palmeiras SP
International Bet365

Brasileiro Serie B

23:00
Guarani FC SP guarani-fc-sp
londrina-pr Londrina PR
International Bet365
23:00
Sampaio Correa sampaio-correa
ponte-preta-sp Ponte Preta SP
International Bet365

Parva Liga

12:00
Lokomotiv Plovdiv lokomotiv-plovdiv
cska-1948 CSKA 1948
International Bet365
14:30
CSKA Sofia cska-sofia
pirin Pirin
International Bet365
17:00
Stara Zagora stara-zagora
levski-sofia Levski Sofia
International Bet365

Primera Division

21:00
U. de Chile u-de-chile
audax Audax
International Bet365

Primera A - Clausura

01:15
Santa Fe santa-fe
envigado Envigado
International Bet365

Primera B

20:00
Llaneros llaneros
quindio Quindio
International Bet365
20:00
Real San Andres real-san-andres
a-huila A. Huila
International Bet365

Superliga

17:00
Nordsjaelland nordsjaelland
randers Randers
International Bet365

Premier League

19:00
Leicester City leicester-city
nottingham-forest Nottingham Forest

Esiliiga

16:00
Parnu Jalgpalliklubi parnu-jalgpalliklubi
fci-levadia-tallinn-u21 FCI Levadia Tallinn U21
International Bet365
16:00
Viimsi viimsi
nomme-united Nomme United
International Bet365

Premier League

15:00
AB Argir ab-argir
skala Skala
International Bet365

Ligue 2

18:45
Laval laval
bordeaux Bordeaux
International Bet365

Super League

15:00
PAS Giannina pas-giannina
panaitolikos Panaitolikos

Urvalsdeild

19:15
Breidablik breidablik
stjarnan-gardabaer Stjarnan Gardabaer
International Bet365

Liga 1

08:30
Barito Putera barito-putera
makassar Makassar
International Bet365

Premier Division

18:45
Shelbourne shelbourne
st-patricks St. Patrick´s
International Bet365

Ligat ha'Al

17:15
Beitar Jerusalem beitar-jerusalem
maccabi-bney-reine Maccabi Bney Reine

Serie A

18:45
Verona verona
udinese Udinese
International Bet365

Primavera 1

10:30
Udinese Calcio U19 udinese-calcio-u19
us-lecce-u19 US Lecce U19
14:30
Empoli U19 empoli-u19
as-roma-u19 AS Roma U19

Premier League

16:20
Al Salmiyah al-salmiyah
kazma Kazma

I Lyga

16:00
FA Siauliai B fa-siauliai-b
fk-panevezys-b FK Panevezys B
International Bet365

Liga MX Women - Apertura

00:00
CF Pachuca (W) cf-pachuca-w
fc-juarez-w FC Juarez (W)
International Bet365
01:00
CA Monarcas Morelia (W) ca-monarcas-morelia-w
atletico-san-luis-w Atletico San Luis (W)
International Bet365
02:00
CD Guadalajara (W) cd-guadalajara-w
cf-america-w CF America (W)
International Bet365

Liga Primera

00:00
Diriangen FC diriangen-fc
ocotal Ocotal
International Bet365
01:00
Esteli esteli
sebaco-fc Sebaco FC
International Bet365

OBOS-ligaen

16:00
Ranheim ranheim
sandnes Sandnes
International Bet365
16:00
Grorud grorud
raufoss Raufoss
International Bet365
16:00
Kongsvinger kongsvinger
sogndal Sogndal
International Bet365
16:00
Stabaek stabaek
aasane Aasane
International Bet365
16:00
Start start
kfum-oslo KFUM Oslo
International Bet365

Division Intermedia

17:30
Club F de la Mora club-f-de-la-mora
independiente Independiente

Ekstraklasa

17:00
Slask Wroclaw slask-wroclaw
warta-poznan Warta Poznan
International Bet365

Division 1

16:00
C. Glogow c-glogow
odra-opole Odra Opole
International Bet365

Primeira Liga

19:15
Maritimo Madeira maritimo-madeira
casa-pia Casa Pia
International Bet365

Liga Revelacao U23

16:00
CD Mafra U23 cd-mafra-u23
estoril-praia-u23 Estoril Praia U23

K League 1

05:00
Seongnam seongnam
suwon Suwon
International Bet365

WK League Women

06:00
Changnyeong WFC (W) changnyeong-wfcw
suwon-wfc-w Suwon WFC (W)
International Bet365
06:00
Hyundai Steel (W) hyundai-steel-w
boeun-sangmu-wfc-w Boeun Sangmu Wfc (W)
International Bet365
06:00
Seoul City WFC (W) seoul-city-wfc-w
hwacheon-kspo-fc-w Hwacheon KSPO FC (W)
International Bet365
06:00
Gyeongju FC (W) gyeongju-fc-w
gumi-sportstoto-w Gumi Sportstoto (W)
International Bet365
06:00
Changnyeong WFC (W) changnyeong-wfcw
suwon-wfc-w Suwon WFC (W)
International Bet365

Liga 1

15:00
Botosani botosani
u-cluj U. Cluj
International Bet365
18:00
C. Targoviste c-targoviste
rapid-1923 Rapid 1923
International Bet365

Liga 2

13:00
AFC Unirea Constanta afc-unirea-constanta
gloria-buzau Gloria Buzau

Premier League

16:00
Samara samara
fc-krasnodar FC Krasnodar
International Bet365

Super Liga

14:00
Cukaricki cukaricki
radnicki-nis Radnicki Nis
International Bet365

Prva Liga

12:00
FK Radnicki Beograd fk-radnicki-beograd
graficar-beograd Graficar Beograd

LaLiga

19:00
Vallecano vallecano
elche Elche

LaLiga2

19:00
Zaragoza zaragoza
sd-eibar SD Eibar

Allsvenskan

17:00
IFK Varnamo ifk-varnamo
mjallby Mjallby
International Bet365
17:10
IFK Goteborg ifk-goteborg
elfsborg Elfsborg
International Bet365

Superettan

17:00
Trelleborg trelleborg
jonkopings-s Jonkopings S.
International Bet365

Super Lig

17:00
Fatih Karagumruk SK fatih-karagumruk-sk
istanbulspor Istanbulspor
International Bet365

1. Lig

17:00
BB Erzurumspor bb-erzurumspor
denizlispor Denizlispor
International Bet365

MLS

00:30
Nashville SC nashville-sc
houston Houston

USL Championship

00:00
LA Galaxy II la-galaxy-ii
sacramento-republic Sacramento Republic
International Bet365
02:00
Monterey Bay FC monterey-bay-fc
tampa-bay Tampa Bay
International Bet365

2022-10-03

Fussball-TV

18+ Glücksspiel kann süchtig machen - Hilfe finden Sie auf Bzga.de