Ligue 1

14:00
USM Alger usm-alger
arbaa Arbaa
Bet365
11.400
x4.000 28.000

Copa Argentina

21:45
Estudiantes LP estudiantes-lp
indep-de-chivilcoy Indep. de Chivilcoy
Bet365
11.222
x6.500 211.000

First Division

Premier League

14:45
Al-Riffa al-riffa
al-bahrain AL Bahrain
Bet365
11.615
x3.800 24.750
14:45
Sitra Club sitra-club
al-muharraq Al Muharraq
Bet365
11.615
x3.400 25.500
17:45
Al-Ahli SC Manama al-ahli-sc-manama
east-riffa East Riffa
Bet365
12.200
x3.000 23.200

Copa do Nordeste

23:00
Santa Cruz santa-cruz
fluminense-ec-pi Fluminense EC PI
Bet365
11.833
x3.500 23.500

Amazonense

19:30
Manaus manaus
rio-negro Rio Negro
Bet365
11.400
x4.333 26.500
19:30
Manauara EC AM manauara-ec-am
p-dos-solimoes P. dos Solimoes
Bet365
11.952
x3.750 23.100

Baiano

22:15
Atletico BA atletico-ba
vitoria Vitoria
Bet365
13.800
x3.100 21.950
22:15
Jacuipense jacuipense
barcelona-ilheus-ba Barcelona Ilheus BA
Bet365
11.700
x3.100 25.250

Brasiliense

18:00
Gama gama
real-brasilia Real Brasilia
Bet365
11.666
x4.000 24.000
18:30
Ceilandia ceilandia
paranoa-ec-df Paranoa EC DF
Bet365
12.200
x3.400 22.875
18:30
Capital CF DF capital-cf-df
brasiliense Brasiliense
Bet365
15.000
x3.600 21.615
23:00
Brasilia brasilia
se-santa-maria-df SE Santa Maria DF
Bet365
11.833
x3.400 23.750

Carioca

00:10
Nova Iguacu nova-iguacu
vasco-gama Vasco Gama
Bet365
19.500
x4.000 21.363

Catarinense

19:30
Barra barra
avai Avai
Bet365
13.500
x3.000 22.200
22:00
Brusque brusque
concordia Concordia
Bet365
11.666
x3.200 25.500

Cearense

00:35
Caucaia caucaia
pacajus Pacajus
Bet365
12.750
x2.875 22.750
00:35
Ceara ceara
fortaleza Fortaleza
Bet365
13.300
x3.000 22.200
00:35
Atletico Cearense atletico-cearense
maracana Maracana
Bet365
13.400
x2.750 22.375

Gaucho

22:00
Novo Hamburgo novo-hamburgo
gremio-esportivo Gremio Esportivo
Bet365
12.625
x2.375 23.200
23:00
Sao Luiz sao-luiz
bento-goncalves Bento Goncalves
Bet365
11.850
x3.100 24.200

Goiano, 1 Divisao

22:30
Catalano catalano
goiania Goiania
Bet365
11.700
x3.750 24.000
22:30
Goias goias
goianesia Goianesia
Bet365
11.444
x3.800 27.000
23:30
Goianiense GO goianiense-go
morrinhos Morrinhos
Bet365
11.333
x4.333 29.500
23:30
Anapolis FC GO anapolis-fc-go
aparecidense Aparecidense
Bet365
12.100
x3.000 23.400

Maranhense

22:00
Cordino cordino
sampaio-correa Sampaio Correa
Bet365
14.000
x3.750 21.700

Mato-Grossense

23:00
Cuiaba cuiaba
operario-varzea-gr Operario Varzea-Gr.
Bet365
11.250
x5.250 28.500
23:00
Sport Sinop MT sport-sinop-mt
academia-fc-mt Academia FC MT
Bet365
12.100
x3.000 23.250
23:00
Uniao uniao
cacerense Cacerense
Bet365
11.727
x3.200 24.500

Mineiro

00:30
Cruzeiro cruzeiro
pouso-alegre Pouso Alegre
Bet365
11.250
x5.000 210.000
22:15
Atletico Mineiro atletico-mineiro
democrata Democrata
Bet365
11.142
x6.500 217.000
23:00
Caldense caldense
ipatinga Ipatinga
Bet365
11.833
x3.000 24.333
23:00
CA Patrocinense MG ca-patrocinense-mg
tombense Tombense
Bet365
13.300
x2.900 22.150
23:30
Villa Nova villa-nova
ec-democrata EC Democrata
Bet365
12.300
x2.875 23.100

Paraibano

23:30
Campinense campinense
nacional Nacional
Bet365
11.950
x3.000 23.750

Paranaense

18:30
Independente independente
aruko-sports-pr Aruko Sports PR
Bet365
12.000
x3.250 23.400
22:15
Operario Ferroviario operario-ferroviario
rio-branco Rio Branco
Bet365
11.300
x4.750 27.500
22:15
Maringa FC maringa-fc
azuriz-pr Azuriz PR
Bet365
11.615
x3.400 25.000

Paulista, Serie A1

22:30
Bragantino bragantino
sao-paulo Sao Paulo
Bet365
12.875
x3.100 22.300
23:30
Botafogo botafogo
ituano Ituano
Bet365
12.250
x2.900 23.200
23:30
Guarani guarani
portuguesa Portuguesa
Bet365
11.800
x3.200 24.500

Paulista, Serie A2

18:00
Juventus juventus
comercial Comercial
Bet365
12.200
x2.750 23.600
18:00
Monte Azul monte-azul
primavera Primavera
Bet365
13.750
x2.875 22.050
18:00
Rio Claro rio-claro
ponte-preta Ponte Preta
Bet365
14.000
x3.000 22.000
22:00
Oeste oeste
ec-xv-de-novembro-piracicaba-sp EC Xv de Novembro Piracicaba SP
Bet365
12.200
x2.700 23.500
22:30
Noroeste noroeste
atibaia Atibaia
Bet365
11.650
x3.600 24.333
23:00
Taubate taubate
portuguesa-san Portuguesa San.
Bet365
13.000
x2.875 22.400
23:00
Gremio Novorizontino gremio-novorizontino
linense Linense
Bet365
11.533
x3.500 26.500
23:00
Sao Caetano SP sao-caetano-sp
velo-clube-sp Velo Clube SP
Bet365
12.150
x3.100 23.100

Paulista, Serie A3

18:00
Votuporanguense votuporanguense
desportivo-brasil Desportivo Brasil
Bet365
13.100
x3.100 22.250
18:00
Matonense matonense
red-bull Red Bull
Bet365
12.200
x3.100 23.100
23:00
Bandeirante EC SP bandeirante-ec-sp
sertaozinho Sertaozinho
Bet365
11.800
x3.100 24.200
23:00
Barretos barretos
rio-preto-sp Rio Preto SP
Bet365
12.250
x2.875 23.100
23:00
SE Itapirense se-itapirense
sao-jose Sao Jose
Bet365
12.625
x2.800 22.700

Pernambucano

18:00
Caruaru City PE caruaru-city-pe
maguary-pe Maguary PE
Bet365
14.750
x3.250 21.727

Potiguar

18:00
Forca E Luz forca-e-luz
abc ABC
Bet365
18.500
x7.500 21.222
23:00
Potiguar potiguar
santa-cruz Santa Cruz
Bet365
11.727
x3.500 24.000
23:00
Potyguar Cn potyguar-cn
america America
Bet365
18.500
x4.200 21.333

Sergipano

23:15
Sergipe sergipe
frei-paulistano Frei Paulistano
Bet365
11.444
x3.800 27.000

Sul-Mato-Grossense

Elite One

17:00
Eding Sport eding-sport
coton-sport Coton Sport
Bet365
13.300
x2.800 22.200

Primera B

00:30
Leones leones
boca-juniors Boca Juniors
Bet365
11.666
x3.400 25.000

Premier League

Primera Division, Clausura

02:00
Herediano herediano
santos Santos
Bet365
11.333
x4.750 27.500
17:00
Municipal Grecia municipal-grecia
guadalupe-fc Guadalupe FC
Bet365
12.200
x3.200 22.900
21:00
Guanacasteca guanacasteca
sporting Sporting
Bet365
12.700
x3.100 22.450

Liga de Ascenso, Clausura

19:00
CD Escorpiones Belen cd-escorpiones-belen
f-c-desamparados F. C. Desamparados
Bet365
11.909
x3.750 23.300
20:30
AD Cariari Pococi ad-cariari-pococi
limon-black-star Limon Black Star
Bet365
12.400
x3.500 22.500
21:00
Aserri aserri
ur-d-coronado Ur. d. Coronado
Bet365
12.375
x3.400 22.625

1. Division

17:00
Pafos pafos
ael-limassol AEL Limassol
Bet365
11.450
x4.000 28.000

Premier League

20:00
Man Utd man-utd
leeds-united Leeds United
Bet365
12.250
x3.750 22.750

Southern Football League, Premier Division South

19:45
Gosport gosport
weston-super-mare Weston Super Mare
Bet365
13.800
x4.200 21.666

FA Womens League Cup

19:15
Arsenal arsenal
manchester-city Manchester City
Bet365
11.850
x3.800 23.200

UEFA Youth League

13:00
FC Rukh LVIV U19 fc-rukh-lviv-u19
inter Inter
Bet365
14.333
x3.600 21.727
15:00
Genk genk
juventus Juventus
Bet365
12.100
x3.750 22.750
17:00
AZ Alkmaar az-alkmaar
eintracht Eintracht
Bet365
11.450
x4.500 25.000
17:00
Hajduk Split hajduk-split
schachtar-donezk Schachtar Donezk
Bet365
12.400
x4.000 22.300
17:00
MTK Budapest mtk-budapest
ajax Ajax
Bet365
15.000
x3.750 21.571
17:00
Panathinaikos panathinaikos
porto Porto
Bet365
16.000
x4.750 21.444

Liigacup

10:30
HJK hjk
lahti Lahti
Bet365
11.666
x3.600 25.000

Coupe de France

17:15
Lyon lyon
lille Lille
Bet365
12.400
x3.400 22.625
17:15
Auxerre auxerre
rodez Rodez
Bet365
11.533
x3.750 26.500
17:15
Paris FC paris-fc
annecy Annecy
Bet365
11.615
x3.600 25.500
17:15
Angers angers
nantes Nantes
Bet365
12.750
x3.100 22.500

Regionalliga Nordost

Regionalliga Nord

18:30
Teutonia 1905 teutonia-1905
holstein-kiel-ii Holstein Kiel II
Bet365
12.250
x3.750 22.550

Bremen-Liga

18:00
Lehe lehe
osc-bremerhaven OSC Bremerhaven
Bet365
13.500
x4.333 21.727

Oberliga NOFV Nord

18:30
Zehlendorf zehlendorf
berlin Berlin
Bet365
11.700
x4.200 23.600

DFB Pokal

17:00
Nürnberg nrnberg
dsseldorf Düsseldorf
Bet365
12.750
x3.200 22.625

2. Bundesliga, Frauen

11:00
Jena jena
hoffenheim-ii Hoffenheim II
Bet365
12.250
x4.000 22.500

Super League, Women

Magyar Kupa

12:00
Monori monori
paksi Paksi
Bet365
112.000
x8.500 21.142
12:00
Bekescsaba Elore bekescsaba-elore
zalaegerszeg Zalaegerszeg
Bet365
111.000
x5.500 21.250
12:00
Esmtk esmtk
kisvarda-fc Kisvarda FC
Bet365
110.000
x6.500 21.250
18:00
Győri ETO gyri-eto
debreceni Debreceni
Bet365
13.400
x3.500 22.100

I-Liga

08:30
Real Kashmir real-kashmir
sudeva-delhi Sudeva Delhi
Bet365
11.727
x3.750 24.333
11:00
Neroca FC neroca-fc
kenkre-fc Kenkre FC
Bet365
11.500
x4.000 25.500

Indian Super League

14:00
East Bengal east-bengal
fc-northeast-united FC Northeast United
Bet365
11.571
x4.333 24.750

Liga 1

Pro League

10:30
Havadar havadar
tractor Tractor
Bet365
13.500
x2.750 22.300
12:30
Gohar Sirjan gohar-sirjan
mes-kerman Mes Kerman
Bet365
11.615
x3.200 26.500
14:30
Sanat Naft sanat-naft
persepolis-fc Persepolis FC
Bet365
17.500
x3.200 21.533

Premier League

17:45
Bnei Sakhnin bnei-sakhnin
hapoel-beer-sheva Hapoel Beer Sheva
Bet365
16.000
x4.000 21.533
18:30
Hapoel Hadera hapoel-hadera
maccabi-haifa Maccabi Haifa
Bet365
19.500
x5.500 21.250

Serie D, Girone A

13:30
Usd Castellanzese 1921 usd-castellanzese-1921
usd-sestri-levante-1919 Usd Sestri Levante 1919
Bet365
13.600
x3.250 21.909
13:30
Derthona derthona
bra Bra
Bet365
12.625
x3.250 22.500
13:30
Pinerolo pinerolo
gs-castanese GS Castanese
Bet365
12.375
x3.100 22.875
14:00
Asti Calcio asti-calcio
sanremese Sanremese
Bet365
12.750
x3.100 22.500

Serie D, Girone D

13:30
Athletic Carpi athletic-carpi
aglianese Aglianese
Bet365
12.100
x3.250 23.250
13:30
Forli FC forli-fc
gs-bagnolese-asd GS Bagnolese Asd
Bet365
11.533
x4.000 25.500
13:30
Giana Erminio giana-erminio
ravenna Ravenna
Bet365
11.909
x3.400 23.500
13:30
Mezzolara Calcio mezzolara-calcio
sammaurese-calcio Sammaurese Calcio
Bet365
12.100
x3.100 23.600
13:30
Asd Salsomaggiore Calcio asd-salsomaggiore-calcio
asd-sant-angelo Asd Sant Angelo
Bet365
14.000
x3.250 21.909
13:30
United Riccione united-riccione
us-corticella US Corticella
Bet365
11.952
x3.750 23.100
18:45
Pistoiese pistoiese
ac-prato-1908 AC Prato 1908
Bet365
12.150
x3.200 23.100

Serie D, Girone F

Primavera Cup

13:00
AC Florenz ac-florenz
atalanta Atalanta
Bet365
12.100
x3.200 23.400

Coppa Italia, Women

11:30
Inter inter
sampdoria-genoa Sampdoria Genoa
Bet365
11.250
x7.000 28.000
11:30
Milan milan
florenz Florenz
Bet365
11.444
x4.333 26.000
13:30
AS Roma as-roma
pomigliano Pomigliano
Bet365
11.062
x12.000 221.000

Premier League

10:00
City Stars city-stars
kenya-police Kenya Police
Bet365
14.750
x3.400 21.666

Premier League

15:00
Al Kuwait al-kuwait
al-sahel Al Sahel
Bet365
11.363
x5.500 26.500

FA Trophy

18:30
Valletta valletta
spartans Spartans
Bet365
14.000
x3.750 21.700
18:30
Pieta H pieta-h
san-gwann San Gwann
Bet365
11.700
x3.800 23.800

Liga de Expansion MX, Clausura

01:05
Cancun FC cancun-fc
atlante Atlante
Bet365
13.400
x3.250 22.100
03:05
Cimarrones cimarrones
tlaxcala Tlaxcala
Bet365
11.363
x4.750 28.000
23:00
Celaya celaya
dorados Dorados
Bet365
11.500
x4.500 26.000

KNVB beker

17:45
Eindhoven eindhoven
emmen Emmen
Bet365
11.200
x7.000 213.000
19:00
Spakenburg spakenburg
katwijk Katwijk
Bet365
13.100
x3.600 22.100

Taca de Portugal

20:45
Viseu viseu
porto Porto
Bet365
111.000
x5.250 21.250

U23 Meisterschaft

15:00
Portimonense portimonense
leixoes Leixoes
Bet365
11.800
x4.000 23.400
15:00
Maritimo maritimo
rio-ave Rio Ave
Bet365
12.450
x3.400 22.500
15:00
SC Farense U23 sc-farense-u23
sportin Sportin
Bet365
12.200
x3.500 22.875
16:00
Gil Vicente FC U23 gil-vicente-fc-u23
cd-mafra-u23 CD Mafra U23
Bet365
11.800
x3.750 23.750

Coppa Titano

19:45
Libertas libertas
tre-penne Tre Penne
Bet365
13.800
x3.750 21.727

Division 1

13:00
AL Akhdood al-akhdood
al-riyadh Al Riyadh
Bet365
12.300
x3.400 22.625
13:00
Al-Orobah al-orobah
al-qadisiyah Al Qadisiyah
Bet365
12.900
x3.000 22.375
13:10
Ohud Medina ohud-medina
al-jabalain AL Jabalain
Bet365
12.375
x2.875 23.100

Challenge Cup

19:45
Dundee dundee
raith-rovers Raith Rovers
Bet365
11.666
x3.500 24.750

Premier League 1, Frauen

19:30
Aberdeen aberdeen
dundee-united-wfc Dundee United Wfc
Bet365
11.666
x4.500 23.400
19:30
Heart of Midlothian heart-of-midlothian
glasgow Glasgow
Bet365
123.000
x11.000 21.083
19:45
Spartans Wfc spartans-wfc
celtic Celtic
Bet365
129.000
x8.500 21.083
20:00
Partick Thistle partick-thistle
hamilton-academical Hamilton Academical
Bet365
11.533
x4.500 24.333

FA Cup

17:30
Supersport United supersport-united
dondol-stars Dondol Stars
Bet365
11.111
x7.500 215.000

Copa Libertadores

00:00
Sport Huancayo sport-huancayo
nac-asuncion Nac. Asuncion
Bet365
11.952
x3.400 24.000

Primera Division Frauen

19:00
Tenerife tenerife
real-madrid Real Madrid
Bet365
16.000
x4.000 21.444

Super League

Ligue 1

13:00
Sfaxien sfaxien
chebba Chebba
Bet365
11.727
x2.875 26.000
13:00
Esperance Tunis esperance-tunis
h-sousse H. Sousse
Bet365
11.250
x5.000 210.000
13:00
Sahel sahel
bizertin Bizertin
Bet365
11.363
x3.800 28.000
13:00
S. Tunisien s-tunisien
us-tataouine US Tataouine
Bet365
11.615
x3.000 26.500
13:00
Ben Guerdane ben-guerdane
soliman Soliman
Bet365
11.533
x3.400 26.500

2. Liga

V-League

10:00
B. Binh Duong b-binh-duong
gia-lai Gia Lai
Bet365
11.833
x3.400 24.000
10:00
Da Nang da-nang
nam-dinh Nam Dinh
Bet365
12.750
x2.875 22.500
12:15
Ho Chi Minh ho-chi-minh
hai-phong Hai Phong
Bet365
12.875
x3.200 22.250

Club World Cup

19:00
Al Ahly al-ahly
real-madrid Real Madrid
Bet365
19.500
x4.750 21.333

Klub-Freundschaftsspiele

2023-02-08

Wetten

18+ Glücksspiel kann süchtig machen - Hilfe finden Sie auf Bzga.de